Unplugging & Disengaging from Energetic Warfare. ~ Jillian Locke

The present is a time of INTENSE energy. We may find ourselves on the verge of bursting from our skin, and that’s OK. The more we learn to work with rather than against our energy, the more free and more like our true essence we will become…

“So many things have changed, are changing, evolving and exploding. Sleeping giants are waking up after years of hibernation, and they’re coming out of the caves roaring… in the best way possible. I find myself antsy in my skin, feeling like I could jump out of this organic casing and spread my energy across the sky in a wild cascade of lights and bursts and explosions, like I could create my own version of the northern lights with all of the sparks I feel racing through every molecule of my body.”

http://www.elephantjournal.com/2013/04/unplugging-disengaging-from-energetic-warfare-jillian-locke/

Leave a Reply

